Despite the current situation we continue to deliver your orders.

0

Cookies RGPD Act

On our site, we collect data about you in order to send you, directly or through our partners, personalised communications and advertisements, and for many other purposes.

What are these cookies for?
Lots of things! To enable essential site functions such as your language, shopping cart, but also to measure our audience to improve your experience

Before continuing your navigation, we invite you to communicate your preferences below either by clicking on the "I accept" button which will validate the use of all the Cookies of this site or by clicking on the "Configure" button which will allow you to accept each type of Cookies one by one.

Please note that if you do not accept the necessary cookies, you will not be able to use this site. These cookies are automatically accepted (their list is only informative), if you wish to refuse them you must leave this site.
For more information, see our policy on the European Cookies Directive by clicking on the link below the accept button

What if I change my mind!
No worries, just go to your customer account, section "Your cookie settings" and modify your choices

Necessary cookies
Necessary cookies help make a website usable by enabling basic functions like page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
laravel_session www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr Cookie used to identify a session instance for the user. 1 day
PHP_SESSID www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr This cookie is native to PHP and enables websites to store serialised state data. It is used to establish a user session and to pass state data via a temporary cookie, which is commonly referred to as a session cookie. Session
PrestaShop-# www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr This cookie helps keep user sessions open while they are visiting a website, and help them make orders and many more operations such as: cookie add date, selected language, used currency, last product category visited, last seen products, client identification, name, first name, encrypted password, email linked to the account, shopping cart identification. 19 Days
rc::a Google This cookie is used to distinguish between humans and bots. This is beneficial for the website, in order to make valid reports on the use of their website. Persistent
rc::b Google This Cookie is used to distinguish humans from robots Session
rc::c Google This cookie is used to distinguish between humans and bots. Session
_grecaptcha Google.com This cookie is used to distinguish between humans and robots. This is beneficial for the site to create valid reports on its usage. 179 Days
__cfduid Crisp Chat Technical cookies required by CDN provider Cloudflare, to ensure that websites visitors connecting the Crisp Chat are routed to the same server everytime when going to your website. It makes the chatbox loading faster 30 days
Marketing cookies
Marketing cookies are used to track visitors across websites. The intention is to display ads that are relevant and engaging for the individual user and thereby more valuable for publishers and third party advertisers.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
fr Facebook Used by Facebook to deliver a series of advertisement products such as real time bidding from third party advertisers. 3 months
NID Google Registers a unique ID that identifies a returning user's device. The ID is used for targeted ads. 6 months
tr Facebook Used by Facebook to deliver a series of advertisement products such as real time bidding from third party advertisers. Session
zte# patrickpolbosorchids.fr Stores a Zoopin Live Chat ID that recognizes a device when visited during a chat session Session
_fbp Facebook Used by Facebook to deliver a series of advertisement products such as real time bidding from third party advertisers. 3 months
_zlcmid patrickpolbosorchids.fr Maintains the configuration of user settings through page requests 1 year
Performance cookies
Cookies used specifically for gathering data on how visitors use a website, which pages of a website are visited most often, or if they get error messages on web pages. These cookies monitor only the performance of the site as the user interacts with it. These cookies don’t collect identifiable information on visitors, which means all the data collected is anonymous and only used to improve the functionality of a website.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
AWSALBCORS Smartsupp Generated by AWS (Amazon Web Services), needed for sending the requests to the server correctly 7 days
Statistic cookies
Statistic cookies help website owners to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting and reporting information anonymously.
Cookie name Provider Purpose Expiry
collect Google It is used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and its behavior. Track the visitor across devices and marketing channels. Session
r/collect Google It is used to send data to Google Analytics about the visitor's device and its behavior. Track the visitor across devices and marketing channels. Session
_ga Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website. 2 years
_gat Google Used by Google Analytics to throttle request rate 1 day
_gat Google Used by Google Analytics to radically reduce the rate of queries 1 Day
_gat_gtag_UA_* Google Used to throttle request rate. 1 minute
_gd# Google This is a Google Analytics Session cookie used to generate statistical data on how you use the website which is removed when you quit your browser. Session
_gid Google Registers a unique ID that is used to generate statistical data on how the visitor uses the website. 1 day
_utm.gif google-analytics.com This Cookie is used to determine what type of device or browser the visitor is using; this allows the site to be formatted accordingly Session
_utma patrickpolbosorchids.fr Collects data on the number of times a user has visited the website and the dates of the first and most recent visits. Used by Google Analytics 2 Years
_utmb patrickpolbosorchids.fr Records a time stamp of the exact moment the user accesses the site. Used by Google Analytics to calculate the duration of a website visit 1 Day
_utmc patrickpolbosorchids.fr Records a time stamp of the exact moment the user exits the site. Used by Google Analytics to calculate the duration of a website visit Session
_utmt patrickpolbosorchids.fr Used to slow down the speed of requests sent to the server 1 Day
_utmz patrickpolbosorchids.fr Collects data on user origin, search engine, link clicked and criteria used. Used by Google Analytics 6 Month
Content not available

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE

1. Terms and conditions of use of the site and the services offered.

Use of the site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutiqueimplies full acceptance of the following general conditions of use. These Terms of Use may be modified or supplemented at any time by users of the Site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique are therefore invited to consult them on a regular basis.

This site is normally accessible to users at any time. An interruption due to technical maintenance can however be decided by Patrick POLBOS Orchids, who will inform users when they log on to the site.

The site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique is updated regularly by Patrick POLBOS. In the same way, the legal mentions can be changed at any time: they are nevertheless binding on the user who is asked to refer to them as often as possible in order to read them.

 

2. Description of the supplied services.

The site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique is intended to provide information on all the activities of the company.

Patrick POLBOS Orchids strives to provide on-site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique information as accurate as possible. However, it shall not be held liable for any omissions, inaccuracies or deficiencies in the update, whether by reason of its act or by virtue of the third parties providing it with such information.

All information indicated on the website www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique are for information purposes, and are subject to change. In addition, the information on the site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique are not exhaustive. They are given subject to changes that have been made since they were posted.

 

3. Contractual limitations on technical data.

The site uses JavaScript technology.

The website shall not be liable for any material damage related to the use of the website. In addition, the user of the site undertakes to access the site in use compatible generation material, otherwise, especially with browsers that are too old, the user will be asked to make an update.

The user must also have equipment that does not contain viruses.

 

4. Intellectual property and forgeries.

Patrick POLBOS Orchids owns the intellectual property rights or holds the rights of use on all elements accessible on the site, including texts, images, graphics, logo, icons, sounds, software.

Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited, unless prior written authorization is given by: Patrick POLBOS Orchids.

Any unauthorized use of the site or any of the elements contained therein shall be considered to constitute an infringement and potentially prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of Articles L.335-2 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property.

These rules also apply to the various tools available to the user such as the blog and the photo gallery.

 

5. Limitations of liability.

Patrick POLBOS Orchids will not be liable for direct and indirect damage to the user’s equipment during access to the sitewww.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique, and resulting either from the use of equipment which does not meet the specifications specified in point 3, or from the appearance of a bug or incompatibility.

Patrick POLBOS Orchids will also not be liable for indirect damages (such as market loss or loss of chance) resulting from the use of the site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique.

Interactive spaces (possibility to ask questions in the contact space or by Chat) are available to users. Patrick POLBOS Orchids reserves the right to delete, without prior notice, any content deposited in this space which would contravene the applicable legislation in France, in particular the data protection provisions. Where appropriate, Patrick POLBOS Orchids also reserves the right to call into question the civil and/or criminal liability of the user, in particular in the case of messages of a racist, offensive, defamatory nature, or pornographic, regardless of the medium used (text, photograph, etc.).

These rules also apply to the various tools available to the user such as the blog and the photo gallery.

 

6. Management of the personal data.

In France, personal data are protected in particular by Law No. 78-87 of 6 January 1978, Law No. 2004-801 of 6 August 2004, Article L. 226-13 of the Criminal Code and the European Directive of 24 October 1995.

On the occasion of the use of the site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique, can be collected: the URL of links through which the user accessed the site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique, user’s access provider, user’s Internet Protocol (IP) address.

In any case Patrick POLBOS Orchids collects personal information about the user only for the need of certain services offered by the site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique. The user shall provide such information in full knowledge of the facts, in particular when he makes his own entry. It is then specified to the user of the site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutiquewhether or not this information is required.

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 38 et seq of Law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on data processing, files and freedoms, every user has a right of access, rectification and opposition to the personal data concerning him, by making his written and signed request, accompanied by a copy of the identity document with the signature of the holder of the document, specifying the address to which the response is to be sent.

No personal information of the site user www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique is published without the knowledge of the user, exchanged, transferred, assigned or sold on any medium to third parties. Only the assumption of the takeover of Patrick POLBOS Orchids and its rights would allow the transmission of said information to the potential purchaser who would in turn be held to the same obligation of preservation and modification of the data vis-à-vis of the user of the site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique.

Very attached to the protection of this data and its customers here named "users" Patrick POLBOS Orchids undertakes never to transmit any personal information whatsoever, on this basis, the above-mentioned site is declared to the CNIL under number 1741218 v 0.

The databases are protected by the provisions of the Law of 1 July 1998 transposing Directive 96/9 of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases.

 

7. Hypertext links and cookies.

The site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique contains a number of hyperlinks to other sites, implemented with the permission of Patrick POLBOS Orchids. However, Patrick POLBOS Orchids does not have the opportunity to verify the content of the sites so visited, and will therefore assume no responsibility for this fact.

The browsing on the site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique is likely to cause the installation of cookies(s) on the user’s computer. A cookie is a small file, which does not allow the identification of the user, but which saves information relating to the navigation of a computer on a site. The data obtained in this way are intended to facilitate subsequent navigation on the site, and are also intended to allow various measures of attendance.

Refusal to install a cookie may result in the inability to access certain services.

In accordance with Ordinance no. 2011-1012 of 24 August 2011 on tracers and cookies, the user can however configure his computer to refuse the installation of cookies, in this case see the impacts and procedures to follow in the chapter  Directive Européenne cookies.

 

8.Goods sold on the site.

Any product sold on the site is deemed viable, of quality and appearance equivalent to the photograph published on the site.

In accordance with the Commercial Code and the "Hamon" law, you have a right of withdrawal of 14 days for eligible products, see the chapter Delivery and return.

In the unlikely but still possible hypothesis of an out-of-stock product, you are informed directly on the website before order and will then be delivered within the time indicated on the product page, in accordance with the law known as "Hamon" this period shall in no case exceed the 30 days.

In the event of a stock deviation, a message will be sent to you within 24 hours informing you of the replenishment period (always less than 30 days) and offering you the possible refund of your order.

For all cases leading to a refund, it will be effective within 14 days maximum in accordance with the so-called "Hamon" law.

All the photos on the website are only representative and, in view of the evolutionary nature of our products, are by no means contractual.

 

9. Deliveries and returns.

The delivery and return conditions are defined in the page Delivery and returns.

 

10.Litigation management

In the event of a request to return refused by Patrick POLBOS Orchids  or any other dispute, in accordance with the consumer code, you have the opportunity to contact online dispute resolution site of the European commission

 

Last modification on 23/05/2020

0

Cookies Loi RGPD

Sur notre site, nous collectons des données vous concernant afin notamment de vous adresser directement ou par l'intermédiaire de nos partenaires, des communications et publicités personnalisées, et bien d'autres finalités encore.

A quoi servent ces Cookies?
A plein de choses! Activer les fonctions essentielles du site comme votre langue, votre panier mais également à mesurer notre audience afin d'améliorer votre expérience

Avant de poursuivre votre navigation, nous vous invitons à nous communiquer vos préférences ci-dessous soit en cliquant sur le bouton "J'accepte" qui validera l'utilisation de tous les Cookies de ce site soit en cliquant sur le bouton "Configurer" qui vous permettra d'accepter chaque type de Cookies un à un.
Attention, la non acceptation des Cookies nécessaires entrainera l'impossibilité d'utiliser ce site, ceux ci sont donc acceptés d'office (Leur liste n'est qu'informative), si vous souhaitez les refuser vous devez quitter ce site.
Pour plus de renseignements, consultez notre politique sur la directive européenne Cookies en cliquant sur le lien en dessous du bouton accepter

Et si je change d'avis!
Pas de soucis, rendez vous sur votre compte client, section "Vos paramètres de cookies" et modifiez vos choix

Cookies nécessaires
Les cookies nécessaires contribuent à rendre un site web utilisable en activant des fonctions de base comme la navigation de page et l'accès aux zones sécurisées du site web. Le site web ne peut pas fonctionner correctement sans ces cookies.
Nom du cookie Fournisseur Finalité Expiration
laravel_session www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr Cookie utilisé pour identifier une instance de session pour l'utilisateur. 1 jour
PHP_SESSID www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr Ce cookie est natif de PHP et permet aux sites Web de stocker des données d'état sérialisées. Il est utilisé pour établir une session utilisateur et pour transmettre des données d'état via un cookie temporaire, couramment appelé cookie de session. Session
PrestaShop-# www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr Ce cookie permet de garder les sessions de l'utilisateur ouvertes pendant leur visite, et lui permettre de passer commande ou tout un ensemble de fonctionnement tels que : date d'ajout du cookie, langue sélectionnée, devise utilisée, dernière catégorie de produit visité, produits récemment vus, accord d'utilisation de services du site, Identifiant client, identifiant de connexion, nom, prénom, état connecté, votre mot de passe chiffré, e-mail lié au compte client, l'identifiant du panier. 19 Jours
rc::a Google Ce cookie est utilisé pour distinguer les humains des robots. Ceci est bénéfique pour le site web afin de créer des rapports valides sur l'utilisation du leur site. Persistant
rc::b Google Ce Cookie est utilisé pour distinguer les humains des robots Session
rc::c Google Ce cookie est utilisé pour distinguer les humains des robots. Session
_grecaptcha Google.com Ce Cookie est utilisé pour distinguer les humains des robots. Ceci est bénéfique pour le site afin de créer des rapports valides sur son utilisation 179 Jours
__cfduid Crisp Chat Cookies techniques requis par le fournisseur de CDN Cloudflare, pour garantir que les visiteurs des sites Web qui se connectent à Crisp Chat sont acheminés vers le même serveur à chaque fois lorsqu'ils accèdent à votre site Web. Cela accélère le chargement de la chatbox 30 jours
Cookies de performance
Cookies utilisés spécifiquement pour collecter des données sur la façon dont les visiteurs utilisent un site Web, quelles pages d'un site Web sont visitées le plus souvent ou s'ils reçoivent des messages d'erreur sur les pages Web. Ces cookies surveillent uniquement les performances du site lorsque l'utilisateur interagit avec lui. Ces cookies ne collectent pas d'informations identifiables sur les visiteurs, ce qui signifie que toutes les données collectées sont anonymes et utilisées uniquement pour améliorer la fonctionnalité d'un site Web.
Nom du cookie Fournisseur Finalité Expiration
AWSALBCORS Smartsupp Généré par AWS (Amazon Web Services), nécessaire pour envoyer correctement les requêtes au serveur. 7 jours
Cookies marketing
Les cookies marketing sont utilisés pour effectuer le suivi des visiteurs au travers des sites web. Le but est d'afficher des publicités qui sont pertinentes et intéressantes pour l'utilisateur individuel et donc plus précieuses pour les éditeurs et annonceurs tiers.
Nom du cookie Fournisseur Finalité Expiration
fr Facebook Utilisé par Facebook pour fournir une série de produits publicitaires tels que les offres en temps réel d'annonceurs tiers. 3 mois
NID Google Enregistre un identifiant qui identifie l'appareil de l'utilisateur récurrent. Cet identifiant est utilisé pour des annonces ciblées. 6 mois
tr Facebook Utilisé par Facebook pour fournir une série de produits publicitaires tels que les offres en temps réel d'annonceurs tiers. Session
zte# patrickpolbosorchids.fr Enregistre un identifiant Zoopin Live Chat qui reconnait un appareil lors des visites au cours d'une session de chat Session
_fbp Facebook Utilisé par Facebook pour fournir une série de produits publicitaires tels que les offres en temps réel d'annonceurs tiers. 3 mois
_zlcmid patrickpolbosorchids.fr Conserve la configuration des paramètres des utilisateurs à travers les demandes de page 1 An
Cookies statistiques
Les cookies statistiques aident les propriétaires du site web, par la collecte et la communication d'informations de manière anonyme, à comprendre comment les visiteurs interagissent avec les sites web.
Nom du cookie Fournisseur Finalité Expiration
collect Google Il est utilisé pour envoyer des données à Google Analytics sur l'appareil du visiteur et son comportement. Suivez le visiteur à travers les appareils et les canaux marketing. Session
r/collect Google Il est utilisé pour envoyer des données à Google Analytics sur l'appareil du visiteur et son comportement. Suivez le visiteur à travers les appareils et les canaux marketing. Session
_ga Google Enregistre un identifiant unique utilisé pour générer des données statistiques sur la façon dont le visiteur utilise le site. 2 années
_gat Google Utilisé par Google Analytics pour diminuer radicalement le taux de requêtes 1 jour
_gat Google Utilisé par Google Analytics pour diminuer radicalement le taux de requêtes 1 Jour
_gat_gtag_UA_* Google Utilisé pour limiter le taux de demande. 1 minute
_gd# Google Il s'agit d'un cookie de session Google Analytics utilisé pour générer des données statistiques sur la façon dont vous utilisez le site Web, qui est supprimé lorsque vous quittez votre navigateur. Session
_gid Google Enregistre un identifiant unique utilisé pour générer des données statistiques sur la façon dont le visiteur utilise le site. 1 jour
_utm.gif google-analytics.com Ce Cookie est utilisé pour déterminer quel type d'appareil ou de navigateur le visiteur utilise; cela permets au site d'être formaté en conséquence Session
_utma patrickpolbosorchids.fr Recueille des données sur le nombre de fois qu'un utilisateur a visité le site web ainsi que les dates de première et de la plus récente visite. Utilisé par Google Analytics 1 Ans
_utmb patrickpolbosorchids.fr Enregistre un horodatage du moment exact de l'accès au site par l'utilisateur. Utilisé par Google Analytics pour calculer la durée d'une visite d'un site web 1 Jour
_utmc patrickpolbosorchids.fr Enregistre un horodatage du moment exact de la sortie du site par l'utilisateur. Utilisé par Google Analytics pour calculer la durée d'une visite d'un site web Session
_utmt patrickpolbosorchids.fr Utilisé pour ralentir la vitesse des requêtes envoyées au serveur 1 jour
_utmz patrickpolbosorchids.fr Recueille des données sur la provenance de l'utilisateur, le moteur de recherche, le lien cliqué et le critère de utilisé. Utilisé par Google Analytics 6 Mois
Contenu non disponible

CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE

1. Conditions générales d’utilisation du site et des services proposés.

L’utilisation du site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique implique l’acceptation pleine et entière des conditions générales d’utilisation ci-après décrites. Ces conditions d’utilisation sont susceptibles d’être modifiées ou complétées à tout moment, les utilisateurs du site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique sont donc invités à les consulter de manière régulière.

Ce site est normalement accessible à tout moment aux utilisateurs. Une interruption pour raison de maintenance technique peut être toutefois décidée par Patrick POLBOS Orchids, qui en informera les utilisateurs lors de leur connexion sur le site.

Le site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique est mis à jour régulièrement par Patrick POLBOS. De la même façon, les mentions légales peuvent être modifiées à tout moment : elles s’imposent néanmoins à l’utilisateur qui est invité à s’y référer le plus souvent possible afin d’en prendre connaissance.

 

2. Description des services fournis.

Le site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société.

Patrick POLBOS Orchids s’efforce de fournir sur le site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Toutes les informations indiquées sur le site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique sont données à titre indicatif, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Par ailleurs, les renseignements figurant sur le site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique ne sont pas exhaustifs. Ils sont donnés sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

 

3. Limitations contractuelles sur les données techniques.

Le site utilise la technologie JavaScript.

Le site Internet ne pourra être tenu responsable de dommages matériels liés à l’utilisation du site. De plus, l’utilisateur du site s’engage à accéder au site en utilisation un matériel de génération compatible, dans le cas contraire, notamment avec des navigateurs trop anciens, l'utilisateur sera invité à procéder à une mise à jour.

L'utilisateur doit également disposer d'un matériel ne contenant pas de virus.

 

4. Propriété intellectuelle et contrefaçons.

Patrick POLBOS Orchids est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle ou détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes, sons, logiciels.

Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de : Patrick POLBOS Orchids.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou d'un des éléments qu’il contient sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et potentiellement poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

Ces règles s'appliquent également aux divers outils mis à disposition de l'utilisateur tels que le blog et la galerie photo.

 

5. Limitations de responsabilité.

Patrick POLBOS Orchids ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs et indirects causés au matériel de l’utilisateur, lors de l’accès au site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique, et résultant soit de l’utilisation d’un matériel ne répondant pas aux spécifications indiquées au point 3, soit de l’apparition d’un bug ou d’une incompatibilité.

Patrick POLBOS Orchids ne pourra également être tenue responsable des dommages indirects (tels par exemple qu’une perte de marché ou perte d’une chance) consécutifs à l’utilisation du site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique.

Des espaces interactifs (possibilité de poser des questions dans l’espace contact ou par Chat) sont à la disposition des utilisateurs. Patrick POLBOS Orchids se réserve le droit de supprimer, sans mise en demeure préalable, tout contenu déposé dans cet espace qui contreviendrait à la législation applicable en France, en particulier aux dispositions relatives à la protection des données. Le cas échéant, Patrick POLBOS Orchids se réserve également la possibilité de mettre en cause la responsabilité civile et/ou pénale de l’utilisateur, notamment en cas de message à caractère raciste, injurieux, diffamant, ou pornographique, quel que soit le support utilisé (texte, photographie…).

Ces règles s'appliquent également aux divers outils mis à disposition de l'utilisateur tels que le blog et la galerie photo.

 

6. Gestion des données personnelles.

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l'article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive Européenne du 24 octobre 1995.

A l'occasion de l'utilisation du site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique, peuvent êtres recueillies : l'URL des liens par l'intermédiaire desquels l'utilisateur a accédé au site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique, le fournisseur d'accès de l'utilisateur, l'adresse de protocole Internet (IP) de l'utilisateur.

En tout état de cause Patrick POLBOS Orchids ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l'utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique. L'utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu'il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l'utilisateur du site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique l’obligation ou non de fournir ces informations.

Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles le concernant, en effectuant sa demande écrite et signée, accompagnée d’une copie du titre d’identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l’adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée.

Aucune information personnelle de l'utilisateur du site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique n'est publiée à l'insu de l'utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quelconque à des tiers. Seule l'hypothèse du rachat de Patrick POLBOS Orchids et de ses droits permettrait la transmission des dites informations à l'éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu de la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis à vis de l'utilisateur du site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique.

Très attaché à la protection de ces données et de ses clients ici nommés "utilisateurs" Patrick POLBOS Orchids s'engage à ne jamais transmettre aucune information personelle quelle q'elle soit, sur cette base, le site susnommé est déclaré à la CNIL sous le numéro 1741218 v 0.

Les bases de données sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 1er juillet 1998 transposant la directive 96/9 du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données.

 

7. Liens hypertextes et cookies.

Le site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique contient un certain nombre de liens hypertextes vers d’autres sites, mis en place avec l’autorisation de Patrick POLBOS Orchids. Cependant, Patrick POLBOS Orchids n’a pas la possibilité de vérifier le contenu des sites ainsi visités, et n’assumera en conséquence aucune responsabilité de ce fait.

La navigation sur le site www.patrickpolbosorchids.fr/boutique est susceptible de provoquer l’installation de cookie(s) sur l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur. Un cookie est un fichier de petite taille, qui ne permet pas l’identification de l’utilisateur, mais qui enregistre des informations relatives à la navigation d’un ordinateur sur un site. Les données ainsi obtenues visent à faciliter la navigation ultérieure sur le site, et ont également vocation à permettre diverses mesures de fréquentation.

Le refus d’installation d’un cookie peut entraîner l’impossibilité d’accéder à certains services.

En accord avec Ordonnance n°2011-1012 du 24 Août 2011 sur les traceurs et cookies, l’utilisateur peut toutefois configurer son ordinateur pour refuser l’installation des cookies, en ce cas voir les impacts et marche à suivre au chapitre  Directive Européenne cookies.

 

8. Marchandises vendues sur le site.

Tout produit vendu sur le site est réputé viable, de qualité et d'aspect équivalant à la photographie publiée sur le site.

Conformément au code du commerce et à la loi dite "Hamon", vous disposez d'un droit de retractation de 14 jours pour les produits éligibles, voir alors le chapitre Livraison et retour.

Dans l'hypothèse peu probable mais toujours possible d'un produit hors stock, vous en êtes informé directement sur le site avant commande et serez alors livré dans le délai indiqué sur la page produit, conformément à la loi dite "Hamon" ce délai n'exèdera en aucun cas les trente jours.

En cas d'écart de stock, un message vous sera envoyé sous 24H vous informant du délai de réapprivisionnement (Toujours inférieur à 30 jours) et vous proposant l'éventuel remboursement de votre commande.

Pour tous les cas débouchant sur un remboursement, celui-ci sera effectif sous 14 jours maximum conformément à la loi dite "Hamon".

Toutes les photos présentes sur le site sont uniquement représentatives et, compte tenu du caractère évolutif de nos produit, ne sont en aucun cas de type contractuel.

 

9. Livraisons et retours.

Les conditions de livraison et retour sont définies dans la page Livraisons et retours.

 

10. Gestion des Litiges

En cas de demande reetour refusée par Patrick POLBOS Orchids ou tout autre litige, conformément au code de la consommation, vous disposez de la possibilité de vous adresser au site de règlement en ligne des litiges de la commision européenne

 

Dernière modification le 23/05/2020