We are currently on annual leave, shipments of your orders will resume on 05/08, thank you for your understanding.

Cart  

No products

0,00 € Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Cart Check out

Newsletter

Follow us on Facebook

best price guarantee

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

In order to allow all budgets to satisfy this passion of orchids that we share with you,Patrick POLBOS Orchids has been committed since 2013 to guarantee you the lowest price on the market in France until 8 days after your purchase.

1. best price guarantee conditions.

If our price watch has proved insufficient and you come to discover a better price than ours, we will align our price if the price found meets the following conditions:

  1. Professional seller established in France
  2. Comparative rate including shipping costs either directly the rate you will have to pay
  3. price excluding promotion and/or auction

 

2. How to inform us of a better price.

You will find on each product page a link allowing you to raise us a better price (Cheaper elsewhere? Align!), by clicking on this link, a window reminds you of the conditions listed belowabove and invite you to tell us the website on which you have found this price, your contact details and a possible comment.

After verification of your data, if these are validated, we will then align our price, in case your purchase has already been made, a voucher valid for one year on the entire site will then be established.

Panier  

Aucun produit

0,00 € Expédition
0,00 € Dont Taxes
0,00 € Total

Les prix sont TTC

Panier Commander

Newsletter

Garantie du meilleur prix

GARANTIE DU MEILLEUR PRIX

Dans l'objectif de permettre à tous les budgets d'assouvir cette passion des orchidées que nous partageons avec vous, Patrick POLBOS Orchids s'est engagée depuis 2013 à vous garantir le prix le plus bas du marché en France et ce jusqu'a 8 jours après votre achat.


1. conditions de garantie du meilleur prix.

Si notre veille tarifaire s'est avérée insuffisante et que vous venez à découvrir un meilleur prix que le notre, nous alignerons notre tarif si le prix trouvé respecte les conditions suivantes :

  1. Vendeur professionnel établi en France
  2. Tarif comparatif incluant les frais de port soit directement le tarif que vous devrez payer
  3. prix hors promotion et/ou vente aux enchères

 

2. Comment nous informer d'un meilleur prix.

Vous trouverez sur chaque page produit un lien vous permettant de nous remonter un meilleur prix (Moins cher ailleurs ? On s'aligne !), en cliquant sur ce lien, une fenêtre vous rappelle les conditions énumérées ci-dessus et vous invite à nous indiquer le site sur lequel vous avez constaté ce prix, vos coordonnées ainsi qu'un éventuel commentaire.

Après vérification de vos données, si celles-ci sont validées, nous alignerons alors notre prix, dans le cas où votre achat a déjà été effectué, un bon d'achat valable un an sur tout le site vous sera alors établi.