Cart  

No products

0,00 € Shipping
0,00 € Tax
0,00 € Total

Cart Check out

Newsletter

Follow us on Facebook

Loyalty program

LOYALTY PROGRAM

On the site of Patrick POLBOS Orchids, we wanted to reward ALLcustomers without distinction good or bad, big budget or not that is why, beyond our commitment to ensure the cheapest prices of france (See Warranty of best price) we strongly wish to reward your loyalty according to the following criteria::

 

1. Points loyalty.

Any non-promotional product is entitled to loyalty points, up to 1 point per euro. The loyalty point at a value of 2 cts is 2% of the purchase price. You can use your loyalty points by converting them into a voucher from your customer menu, a minimum purchase of €10 is required to use its loyalty voucher. Loyalty points have a validity period of 1 year.

2.The birthday present

Anyone who has already made an order is awarded a voucher of €3 to each of his birthdays.

3. The sponsorship

Anyone who has already made an order is given the opportunity to sponsor as many people as they wish, it is enough that the godson indicates the email address of his sponsor when he registers. This system gives the right to a voucher of 2€ on the first purchase of your godson, he will then also have a voucher of 2€ on his second purchase.

4. The offered postal charges.

For any order above 100€, shipping costs are offered.

5. The annual rewards.

Each year, the first three customers with the best total ratio purchased over number of orders are assigned a "premium" status, with any customer already having this type of status and also ranking the following year moving to higher status.

The rights acquired with the acquisition of this status are guaranteed FOR A LIFE TIME.

These statuses and the corresponding rights are listed below in ascending order:

  • Silver Customers: 2% lifetime discount throughout the site including promotions.
  • Gold Customers: 3% lifetime discount throughout the site including promotions.
  • Platinum Customers: 4% lifetime discount throughout the site including promotions.

 

6. The list presents.

Throughout your visit to the site Patrick POLBOS Orchids, you have the opportunity to create gift lists and register your favorite products there, this list will be useful in time at events like mother and father’s parties, Christmas parties etc

It allows you to transmit it to whomever you wish in order to be offered.

Panier  

Aucun produit

0,00 € Expédition
0,00 € Dont Taxes
0,00 € Total

Les prix sont TTC

Panier Commander

Newsletter

Suivez-nous sur Facebook

Programme de fidélisation

PROGRAMME DE FIDELISATION

Sur le site de Patrick POLBOS Orchids, nous avons souhaité récompenser TOUS les clients sans distinction bon ou mauvais, gros budget ou non c'est pourquoi, au delà de notre engagement à assurer les prix les moins chers de france (Voir Garantie du meilleur prix) nous avons souhaité fortement récompenser votre fidélité selon les critères suivants :

 

1. Des points fidélité.

Tout produit hors promotion et hors rubrique "coin des pros" donne droit à des points fidélité, à hauteur de 1 point fidélité par euro. Le point fidélité à une valeur de 2 Cts soit 2% du prix d'achat. Vous pouvez utiliser vos points fidélité en les convertissant en bon d'achat à partir de votre menu client, un minimum d'achat de 10€ est nécessaire pour utiliser son bon d'achat fidélité. Les points fidélité ont une durée de validité de 1 an.


2. Le cadeau d'anniversaire

Toute personne ayant déjà effectué une commande se voit accorder un bon d'achat de 3€ à chacun de ses anniversaires.


3. Le parrainage.

Toute personne ayant déjà effectué une commande se voit accorder la possibilité de parrainer autant de personnes qu'elle le souhaite, il suffit pour cela que le filleul indique l'adresse mail de son parrain lors de son inscription. Ce système donne droit à un bon d'achat de 2€ lors du premier achat de votre filleul, celui-ci disposera alors également d'un bon d'achat de 2€ lors de son second achat.


4. Les frais de port offerts.

Pour toute commande supérieure à 100€, les frais de port vous sont offerts.


5. Les récompenses annuelles.

Chaque année, les trois premiers clients ayant le meilleur ratio total acheté sur nombre de commande se voient attribuer un statut "premium", tout client ayant déjà ce type de statut et se classant également l'année suivant passe au statut supérieur.

Les droits acquis avec l'obtention de ce statut sont garantis A VIE.

Ces statuts et les droits correspondant sont énumérés ci dessus par ordre d'obtention croissant :

  • Clients Argent : 2% de réduction à vie sur tout le site y compris les promotions.
  • Clients Or : 3% de réduction à vie sur tout le site y compris les promotions.
  • Clients Platine : 4% de réduction à vie sur tout le site y compris les promotions.

 

6. La liste cadeaux.

Tout au long de votre visite sur le site Patrick POLBOS Orchids, vous avez la possibilité des créer des listes cadeau et d'y enregistrer vos produits favoris, cette liste vous sera utile dans le temps lors d'évènements comme les fêtes des mères et pères, de fêtes de Noël etc de transmettre cette liste à qui vous le souhaitez afin de vous les faire offrir.